Endroit & Instructions


La région & Accès

Aéroport d’Héraklion Nikos Kazantzakis vers Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (environ: 69Km):

  1. En partant de l’aéroport d’Héraklion continuez tout droit en suivant les panneaux vers Agio Nikolao. La route vous emmènera à l’est, sur l’autoroute E75.
  2. Après environ 60 km vous approchez Agio Nikolao. Il faut traverser la ville, en tournant à gauche à la première intersection avec feux de circulation et immédiatement après, en tournant à droite aux prochains feux de circulation. C’est l’itinéraitre pour venir à Elounda.
  3. Suivez les panneaux pour 8,5 autres km après la dernière intersection, puis vous arrivez au petit port d’Elounda. Marchez lentement et après la grande église continuez dans la même rue. 100 mètres après vous trouvez l’Elounda Garden Suites, à droite.

 
 
Port d’Héraklion vers Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (environ: 69Km):

  1. En partant du port d’Héraklion, tournez à gauche aux feux de circulation en suivant l’Avenue Nearchou et puis suivez les panneaux vers Agios Nikolaos.
  2. Suivez les panneaux. Après les deuxièmes feux de circulation que vous trouverez, à environ 1 km, tournez à droite sur le boulevard Saint Demetrius. Après 400 mètres continuez à l’Avenue Stelliou Kazantzidis pour encore 1 km et entrez dans la rue vers Agios Nikolaos. Restez à droite à la traversée et entrez à l’autoroute E75 vers Agios Nikolaos.
  3. Après environ 60 km vous approcherez Agio Nikolao. Il faut traverser la ville, en tournant à gauche à la première intersection avec feux de circulation et immédiatement après, tournez à droite aux prochains feux de circulation. C’est l’itinéraitre pour venir à Elounda.
  4. Suivez les panneaux pour 8,5 autres km après la dernière intersection, puis vous arrivez au petit port d’Elounda. Marchez lentement et après la grande église continuez dans la même rue. 100 mètres après vous trouverez l’Elounda Garden Suites, à droite.

 
 
Instructions de parking:
parking
Cliquez pour agrandir
 
Cliquez ici pour télécharger les instructions dans un fichier pdf
 
 

Google Maps Coordonnées
Latitude : 35.263344
Longitude : 25.719521

GPS Coordonnées
Latitude : N 35 15.801
Longitude : E 25 43.171

Google-Maps-icon

Location & directions


Location & Directions

Heraklion Airport | Kazantzakis International Airport to Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (approx.: 69km):

  1. As you exit Heraklion Airport go straight ahead and follow the signs to the town of Agios Nikolaos. This takes you eastward on the national main road E75.
  2. After approx. 60km you will be approaching the town of Agios Nikolaos. Pass through the town by turning left at the first crossroads where you see traffic lights and then, immediately, take a right at the following set of lights. This is the road to Elounda.
  3. Follow the signs for another 8,5 km from the last crossroad and you will reach the small port of Elounda village. Proceed slowly and when you meet a big church keep on the same road. 100 meters later, you will find Elounda Garden Suites at your right handside.

 
 
Heraklion Port to Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (approx.: 69km):

  1. As you exit Heraklion Port, turn left on the traffic lights right onto Nearchou Ave and then follow the signs towards the town of Agios Nikolaos.
  2. Follow the signs. After the second traffic lights (in 1km), turn right to Agiou Dimitriou Ave. After 400m continue to Steliou Kazantzidi Ave for another 1km and then take the ramp to Agios Nikolaos. Keep right at the deviation and merge onto the national main road E75.
  3. After approx. 60km you will be approaching the town of Agios Nikolaos. Pass through the town by turning left at the first crossroads where you see traffic lights and then, immediately, take a right at the following set of lights. This is the road to Elounda.
  4. Follow the signs for another 8,5 km from the last crossroad and you will reach the small port of Elounda village. Proceed slowly and when you meet a big church keep on the same road. 100 meters later, you will find Elounda Garden Suites at your right hand side.

 
 
Parking instructions:
parking
Click to enlarge
 
Click here to download parking instructions in a pdf file
 
 

Google Maps Coordinates
Latitude : 35.263344
Longitude : 25.719521

GPS Coordinates
Latitude : N 35 15.801
Longitude : E 25 43.171

Google-Maps-icon