Расположение & Инструкции


Расположение & Инструкции

Расстояние от аэропорта г. Ираклион Никос Казандзакис до Elounda Garden Suites, Элунда (приблизительно 69 км.):

  1. Выезжая из аэропорта Ираклиона следуйте по указателям в сторону Агиос Николаос. Дорога приведет вас на восток, на шоссе E75.
  2. После того как проедете около 60 км вы приблизитесь к Агиос Николаос. Вы должны пересечь город, повернув налево на первом же перекрестке со светофором и сразу после, повернуть направо на следующем светофоре. Это и есть дорога в Элунду.
  3. Следуйте по указателям ещё на 8,5 километров после последнего перекрёстка и затем вы достигнете небольшого порта Элунды. Едьте медленно и после большой церкви продолжайте продвигаться по той же дороге. После 100 метров Вы увидете Elounda Garden Suites, справа от вас.

 
 
Расстояние от порта г. Ираклион до Elounda Garden Suites, Элунда (приблизительно 69 км.):

  1. Как только Вы выедете из порта Ираклиона, поверните налево на светофоре и следуйте по проспекту Неарху. Далее следуйте по указателям в сторону Агиос Николаос.
  2. Следуя по указателям, после второго светофора, который находится на расстоянии приблизительно около 1 км, поверните направо на проспект святого Дмитрия. После 400 метров, продолжайте ехать по проспекту Стельу Казанджиди ещё на 1 км и вы будете на дороге в Агиос Николаос. Держитесь правой стороны на развилке и Вы выедете на шоссе E75 в направлении Агиос Николаос.
  3. После 60 км вы приблизитесь к Агиос Николаос. Вы должны пересечь город, повернув налево на первом же перекрестке со светофором и сразу после, повернуть направо на следующем светофоре. Это и будет дорога в Элунду.
  4. Следуйте по указателям ещё на 8,5 километров после последнего перекрёстка и затем вы достигнете небольшого порта Элунды. Едьте медленно и после большой церкви продолжайте продвигаться по той же дороге. После 100 метров Вы увидете Elounda Garden Suites, справа от вас.

 
 

Координаты Google Maps/Яндекс Карты
Широта : 35.263344
Долгота : 25.719521

Координаты GPS
Широта : N 35 15.801
Долгота : E 25 43.171

Google-Maps-icon

Yandex-Maps-icon

Location & directions


Location & Directions

Heraklion Airport | Kazantzakis International Airport to Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (approx.: 69km):

  1. As you exit Heraklion Airport go straight ahead and follow the signs to the town of Agios Nikolaos. This takes you eastward on the national main road E75.
  2. After approx. 60km you will be approaching the town of Agios Nikolaos. Pass through the town by turning left at the first crossroads where you see traffic lights and then, immediately, take a right at the following set of lights. This is the road to Elounda.
  3. Follow the signs for another 8,5 km from the last crossroad and you will reach the small port of Elounda village. Proceed slowly and when you meet a big church keep on the same road. 100 meters later, you will find Elounda Garden Suites at your right handside.

 
 
Heraklion Port to Elounda Garden Suites, Elounda (approx.: 69km):

  1. As you exit Heraklion Port, turn left on the traffic lights right onto Nearchou Ave and then follow the signs towards the town of Agios Nikolaos.
  2. Follow the signs. After the second traffic lights (in 1km), turn right to Agiou Dimitriou Ave. After 400m continue to Steliou Kazantzidi Ave for another 1km and then take the ramp to Agios Nikolaos. Keep right at the deviation and merge onto the national main road E75.
  3. After approx. 60km you will be approaching the town of Agios Nikolaos. Pass through the town by turning left at the first crossroads where you see traffic lights and then, immediately, take a right at the following set of lights. This is the road to Elounda.
  4. Follow the signs for another 8,5 km from the last crossroad and you will reach the small port of Elounda village. Proceed slowly and when you meet a big church keep on the same road. 100 meters later, you will find Elounda Garden Suites at your right hand side.

 
 
Parking instructions:
parking
Click to enlarge
 
Click here to download parking instructions in a pdf file
 
 

Google Maps Coordinates
Latitude : 35.263344
Longitude : 25.719521

GPS Coordinates
Latitude : N 35 15.801
Longitude : E 25 43.171

Google-Maps-icon